Executive and Directors

The Executive of the Maritime Federation of Model Railroaders is made up of both elected and appointed members.


Directors represent clubs and informal groups from around the Maritimes.  They are the voice for their group at meetings and on the Director’s discussion forum.

  • Saint John – Bill Turczyn
  • Dartmouth – Ed Preeper
  • Moncton – Jim McMahon
  • Halifax – James McMillin
  • Summerside – Scott Jay
  • Truro – Bernie MacDonald